Special Education Team

Lori Chandler -6th -8th Mod Needs and GT

Chantal Steele - SSN

Danette Hilgenfeld - 8th Grade and SSN

Scott Maguran - 7th Grade

Jason LaCount - 6th Grade

Moby Hoefling - Deaf Ed

Katie McCause - Speech and Language

Will Perryman– SNB

Remmenga, Shari - School Psychologist

Instructional Support Assistants

Diane Heath - IA SNB

Catherine Brickey - IA SSN

Katie Coomer - IA SSN

Lordes Gomez De Giner - IA SSN

Molly Pixler - IA SSN

Dana Sanchez - IA SSN

Mindy Wright - IA SSN