7th Grade Cores

 

7M

Michelle Burley

Mathematics

michelle.burley@d51schools.org

Room 710


Cassidy Klements

Social Studies

cassidy.klements@d51schools.org

Room 709


Melanie Balleweg

English Language Arts

melanie.balleweg@d51schools.org

Room 708


Noelle Wescott

Science

noelle.wescott@d51schools.org

Room 707


Scott Maguran

Special Education

scott.maguran@d51schools.org

Room 706


Merlisa Porter

English as a Second Language

merlisa.porter@d51schools.org

Room 705

7T

Janelll Sites

Science

janell.sites@d51schools.org

Room 704


Abby Kaul

English Language Arts

abby.kaul@d51schools.org

Room 703


Janice Purcell

Mathematics

janice.purcell@d51schools.org

Room 702


Zac Cameron

Social Studies

zac.cameron@d51schools.org

Room 701


Scott Maguran

Special Education

scott.maguran@d51schools.org

Room 706